Contact

CONTACT NATIONS TRAVEL SERVICE INC.

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc. is a concierge-style travel agency and meeting planning company.  We provide a full range of travel, meeting, event, convention and trade show planning.  Our staff includes luxury travel agents,  meeting planners, customized international travel consultants, cruise specialists, corporate and leisure travel agents. Give us a call today, fill out the form below or find one of our travel experts on the right if you have any questions.

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am- 5:00pm PST
Call For Appointment

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 7, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW TO CONTACT US

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 7, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at info@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Katie Walker
katie@nationstravel.net
Stefanie Somerville
stefanie@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
Madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Nations
elisabeth@nationstravel.net