Corporate

Business Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc. provides travel solutions for small, mid-sized and large multinational corporations. We are committed to meeting the needs of each individual company based on their travel policy and corporate culture.

A sample of our services include

  • Travel profiles: Created for each traveler to keep track of their frequent flier accounts, hotel and car membership accounts as well as their individual travel preferences.
  • Travel policy compliance: End unauthorized and wasteful spending. Set the travel policy, then let our agents police compliance, so you don’t have to.
  • Expense Reporting: Customized reports based on your accounting needs are provided monthly or on request.
    Talk to one of our representatives to discuss how our services can enhance your traveler’s comfort and efficiency while reducing your company’s overall travel expense. Let us help you with the travel details while you focus on what your company does best.

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 7, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at info@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Katie Walker
katie@nationstravel.net
Stefanie Somerville
stefanie@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
Madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Nations
elisabeth@nationstravel.net