Luxury

Working together to build your dream travel experience

We specialize in creating customized itineraries for individuals and groups. Private travel allows you to customize your perfect journey with the help of our Travel Consultants. Whether you are celebrating an intimate anniversary in Venice, a festive family reunion in Cancun, or exploring ancient civilization in Egypt we can create the journey of your dreams.

Your customized itinerary can be created to fit a specified budget, or can consist of the highest quality hotels, chauffeur driven luxury cars and private guides. Call us today to schedule an appointment to discuss your dream holiday.

Are you looking for something exotic or unique? We have access to specialized planning such as:

  • Around the world by private jet
  • Private yacht charters
  • Grand cultural tours of Asia
  • Packages to the Monaco Grand Prix
  • Packages to the Kentucky Derby
  • Porsche and Ferrari European driving experiences
  • World cruises
  • Luxury tented African safaris

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 7, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at info@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Katie Walker
katie@nationstravel.net
Stefanie Somerville
stefanie@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
Madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Nations
elisabeth@nationstravel.net