World Travel

Global Travel with Nations Executive Travel

We specialize in creating customized international itineraries for individuals and groups. Are you ready to take the family on a trip to Europe? Perhaps an African tented safari or a relaxing stay in Bora Bora is your speed. Whatever your taste is, we can create of vacation of a lifetime specifically for you.

Your customized itinerary can be created to fit a restricted budget, or can consist of the highest quality hotels, chauffeur driven luxury cars and private guides. Call us today to schedule an appointment to discuss your dream vacation.

Vacation planning services start at $300 per itinerary. Contact us now to discuss your specific journey.

Our staff consists of professional travel planners that have completed extensive education in specific brands and destinations.

Some of these certified destination specialists include:

  • The United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Hawaii
  • Africa
  • Hong Kong
  • South Korea
  • China
  • Disney Resorts
  • Princess Cruises
  • Cunard Cruises
  • Norwegian Cruise Line
  • Carnival Cruise Line

Company policy requires at least twelve (12) hours per year of continuing education credits, so our list is always expanding.

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 7, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at info@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Katie Walker
katie@nationstravel.net
Stefanie Somerville
stefanie@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
Madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Grace
ellie@nationstravel.net