About Us

About Nations Travel


We are a concierge-style luxury travel agency celebrating 25 years of business in the greater Sacramento area. We have six divisions with agents and planners focusing on luxury travel, business travel, leisure travel, meeting & event planning, destination weddings & honeymoons, and tours. Our staff includes both in-house and independent travel advisors dedicated to providing friendly, efficient and professional service.

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc. is endorsed by the International Air Transport Association (IATA). We are registered with the Travel Restitution Corporation Fund and are in full compliance with the California Sellers of Travel Law.

For further information contact:

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
916-984-9400
sales@nationstravel.net

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 70, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at sales@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Nina Baker
nina@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Nations
elisabeth@nationstravel.net
Mirelle Narcizo
mirelle@nationstravel.net
Jon Ingraham
jon@nationstravel.net