Tours & Groups

Nations Tours

We will customize a tour for your group. Let us know your interests, group size, travel dates and destination. Our team will create a personalized journey including transportation, accommodations, sightseeing, tour guides, and even a dedicated tour director based on your needs.

We also have existing groups that you may want to join. Ask us about joining any of the following upcoming tours:

  • European Christmas Markets: December 1–10, 2019

    Click here for learn more about our European Christmas Markets tour taking place December 1-10, 2019. Join us on this magical tour of Christmas markets and all things festive. Starting in Vienna, Austria and ending in Munich, Germany, this small-group tour is not to be missed.

  • Wise Villa Winery’s Wine Club Tour: April 17–27, 2020

    Click here to learn more about Wise Villa Winery’s Wine Club Tour taking place on April 17-27, 2020. Discover the Iberian Peninsula’s most interesting wine regions as you dazzle your taste buds on this exclusive journey through the food and wine culture of Spain & Portugal on this 18-person small-group tour. Limited space available.

  • UK Shopping and Theatre Tour

For further information contact:
Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
916-984-9400
sales@nationstravel.net

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 70, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at sales@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Nina Baker
nina@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Nations
elisabeth@nationstravel.net
Mirelle Narcizo
mirelle@nationstravel.net
Jon Ingraham
jon@nationstravel.net