Resources

Top Travel Resources

US Passport Information

How to Apply for a Passport

CDC Travel Information

U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: is your online source for credible health information and is the official Web site of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). CDC is committed to achieving true improvements in people’s health. CDC applies research and findings to improve people’s daily lives and responds to health emergencies—something that distinguishes CDC from its peer agencies. Working with states and other partners, CDC provides a system of health surveillance to monitor and prevent disease outbreaks (including bioterrorism), implement disease prevention strategies, and maintain national health statistics. CDC also guards against international disease transmission, with personnel stationed in more than 25 foreign countries.

We Offer Travel Guard Insurance

Europe Car Rentals and Much More

Click here to reserve a chauffeured vehicle

FOREIGN CURRENCY

When traveling abroad, it is always best to have local currency on hand. Whether it is for a quick meal, a drink, or a taxi, paying with local currency is oftentimes the best choice.

Buying currency in a foreign country can be costly due to unfavorable exchange rates and added commissions. In some destinations, credit cards are not accepted. International Currency Express offers great rates of exchange, affordable shipping and insurance costs, and excellent customer service.

Top Reasons to Exchange Your Money Before You Leave Home:

  • No bank charges
  • Competitive exchange rates
  • Orders are fully insured
  • Orders delivered to your home or office
  • Arrive at your destination prepared!

Multiple payment options allow you to determine how soon you will receive your order. Add mileage or bonus points by paying with a credit card. Secure the greatest discounted rates by paying with your personal checking account.

To Place an Order:

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 70, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at sales@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Katie Walker
katie@nationstravel.net
Stefanie Somerville
stefanie@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Nations
elisabeth@nationstravel.net
Mirelle Narcizo
mirelle@nationstravel.net
Jon Ingraham
jon@nationstravel.net