Leisure

Travel Planning Services

Are you ready to take the family on a trip to Europe? Perhaps an African tented safari or a relaxing stay in Bora Bora is your speed. Whatever your taste is, we can create the vacation of a lifetime made specifically for you.

Your customized itinerary can be created to fit a restricted budget or can consist of the highest quality hotels, chauffeur driven luxury cars and private guides. Call us today to schedule an appointment to discuss your dream vacation and learn about our affordable vacation planning service.

Our staff consists of professional travel planners that have completed extensive education in specific brands and destinations.

Contact us today to plan your next dream vacation.

Travel Specialists

At Nations Travel, our agents are not only friendly, professional and efficient but highly educated. To provide our clients with the best travel experience we will match you with one of our many destination specialists. All of our destination specialists have been certified and take continuing education courses to maintain their credentials. This keeps them up-to-date on the latest trends and updates happening in the region.

Some of These Certified Destination Specialists Include:

Locations:

  • The United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Hawaii
  • Africa
  • Hong Kong
  • South Korea
  • China
  • Disney Resorts

Ocean Cruises:

  • Princess Cruises
  • Cunard Cruises
  • Disney Cruise Line
  • Norwegian Cruise Line
  • Carnival Cruise Line
  • Disney Cruise Line
  • Royal Cruise Line
  • Virgin Voyages
  • Celebrity Cruise Line

River Cruises:

  • Avalon Waterways
  • AMA Waterways
  • Viking Cruises

Contact Nations Travel

Nations Executive Travel Service, Inc.
PO Box 70, Folsom, CA 95763
CST# 2033046-10
Telephone +1-916-984-9400
Fax +1-916-984-9065
Email us at sales@nationstravel.net

Nations Travel Team

Kristine Nations, CTC/President
kristine@nationstravel.net
Kay Hubbard
kay@nationstravel.net
Katie Walker
katie@nationstravel.net
Stefanie Somerville
stefanie@nationstravel.net
Madeline Nations
madeline@nationstravel.net
Melanie McCoy
melanie@nationstravel.net
Elisabeth Nations
elisabeth@nationstravel.net
Mirelle Narcizo
mirelle@nationstravel.net
Jon Ingraham
jon@nationstravel.net